The Alliance is separate but complementary to the work of the All-Party Parliamentary Group on Southern Rail which recently called for greater investment in the region’s railways.
We are supportive of this Group’s objectives and the Alliance provides another strong collective voice outside of Parliament calling for investment.

The following MPs have confirmed their support for the Alliance:

  • Caroline Lucas MP - Brighton Pavillion
  • Chris Philp MP - Croydon South
  • Crispin Blunt MP - Reigate
  • Gillian Keegan MP - Chichester
  • Henry Smith MP - Crawley
  • Jeremy Quin MP - Horsham
  • Lloyd Russell-Moyle MP - Brighton Kemptown & Peacehaven
  • Maria Caulfield MP - Lewes
  • The Rt Hon Sir Nicholas Soames MP - Mid Sussex
  • Nick Herbert MP - Arundel and South Downs
  • Nusrat Ghani MP - Wealden
  • Sir Peter Bottomley MP - Worthing West
  • Peter Kyle MP - Hove
  • Sarah Jones MP - Croydon Central
  • Steve Reed OBE MP - Croydon North
  • Tim Loughton MP - East Worthing and Shoreham

Visit our growth hub

Business Navigator Growth Hub

Get in touch
01293 305965

Follow us


Our e-newsletter


To ensure we give you the best experience on our website we use Cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. However, if you continue without changing your settings we will presume you are happy to receive all cookies on the Coast to Capital website.


Internationally connected. Regionally focused. Locally invested.

We've rebranded.

 New website coming soon.

Continue to current website